Harry Chapin REmember When DVD

Remember When DVD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

As seen on PBS with personal commentary by Harry's children Jen and Josh as well as his widow Sandy Chapin.


  1. Taxi
  2. Mr. Tanner
  3. I Wanna Learn a Love Song
  4. Remember When the Music
  5. W*O*L*D
  6. Story of a Life
  7. Cat's in the Cradle
  8. Circle

DVD Bonus Features

  1. Song for Myself
  2. Dancin' Boy
  3. Better Place to Be
  4. I Wonder What Would Happen to This World (Performed by Jen Chapin)