Harry Chapin Sequal vinyl album

Sequel- VINYL

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Sequel- vinyl is Harry's ninth studio album, released in 1981. It was the last complete album released during his lifetime. The title song "Sequel" reports further events in the lives of Harry and Sue, the characters in Chapin's hit song "Taxi" and peaked at #23 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Though this album is not wrapped in cellophane it is brand new and has never been played.

Side 1

  1. Sequel
  2. I Miss America
  3. Story of a Life
  4. Remember When the Music

Side 2 

  1. Up on the Shelf
  2. Salt and Pepper
  3. God Babe, You've Been Good for Me
  4. Northwest 222
  5. I Finally Found It Sandy
  6. Remember When the Music (Reprise)