Harry Chapin Legends of the Lost and Found vinyl album

Legends of the Lost and Found-Vinyl

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Legends of the Lost and Found is the second live double album Harry released, originally in 1979. The Chapin family released the CD in 2005. This is an original album that's never been played. Still wrapped in cellophane. 

Side 1

  1. Stranger With the Melodies
  2. Copper
  3. The Day They Closed the Factory Down
  4. Pretzel Man

Side 2

  1. If My Mary Were Here
  2. Old Folkie
  3. Get on With It
  4. We Were Three

Side 3

  1. Poor Damn Fool
  2. Flowers Are Red
  3. Mail Order Annie
  4. Odd Job Man

Side 4

  1. Legends of the Lost and Found
  2. Tangled Up Puppet
  3. Corey's Coming
  4. You Are the Only Song