Harry Chapin Onwards and Upwards CD

Onwards and Upwards- CD

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Onwards and Upwards was created by Harry's family after his death. There are several new releases and alternative versions of songs such as Story of a Life, Last Protest Singer, Sequel, and Remember When the Music. All proceeds are donated to the Harry Chapin Foundation to fight world hunger.


  • It's You Girl (previously unreleased)
  • Story of a Life (alternate mix)
  • Wind Coming Up (previously unreleased)
  • Basic Protest Song (alternate version)
  • Last of the Protest Singers (alternate version)
  • Sequel (early version)
  • Remember When the Music (live version)
  • Last Stand (alternate version)